Staff and Board of Directors

MnCCC Staff

Lisa Meredith, Executive Director
Darci Gawthrop, Office Manager
Mike Fox, Accountant


Chair: Stephanie Nuttall, Winona County
Vice Chair: Martie Monsrud, Roseau County
Past-Chair: John Thompson, Faribault County
Treasurer: Jason McCaslin, Jackson County

Representatives – Two-Year Staggered Terms

ISSG Technical Representative: Vince Traver, McLeod County
Region I Representative: Al Paulson, Clearwater County
Region II Representative: Jill Gontarek, Ramsey County
Region III Representative: Pat Paquin, Freeborn County
Region IV Representative: Dan Whitman, Martin County